Your New Career 

Starts Now

ABOUT 

TAKE THE INITIATIVE WITH GLOBAL.

At Global Superior Personnel, we have a thorough team entrenched in the aviation industry. Whether you are looking to fill the next position or looking for that next opportunity, let us provide the resources and tools to make that next great hire.

Airplane Engine
 

GET IN TOUCH

our specialists are available to help

Kevin Nguyen

CEO/Co-Founder

316 609 9187

855 967 5477 EXT: 502

kevin@workgsp.com

Ernest Vasquez

Director of Operations

843 801 3474

855 967 5477

ernest.vasquez@workgsp.com

Tuan Nguyen

VP/Co-Founder

316 990 7467

855 967 5477 EXT: 502

tuan@workgsp.com

Kenny Dang

Senior Recruiter

316 708 8131

855 967 5477 EXT: 505

kenny@workgsp.com

Tom Rogers

COO

316 882 1247

855 967 5477 EXT: 522

tom.rogers@workgsp.com

Brandon Wilkins

Recruiter

425 221 3395

855 967 5477

brandon.wilkins@workgsp.com